• A LAST REQUEST

    A LAST REQUEST

    It's late
    Time for bed
    S
    o I sit, and wait
    F
    or that gin and tonic
    T
    o go to your head

    I know
    It's a devious plan
    But it's the only way that I know
    To get those big bad car keys
    Out of your hand

    You know
    That I remain a gentle man
    B
    ut even so
    There's only so much
    A gentleman can stand
    S
    leep with me
    O
    h sleep with me tonight

    My cards are on your table
    My dreams are in your bed
    If I was able
    I'd be there instead

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :