• AMAZING

    AMAZING

    I was mixed up when you came to me
    Too broke to fix
    Said 'daddy get you gone, I'm missing my baby'
    Still missing my baby...

    I was stitched up by the hands of fate
    Said how you gonna make it on your own
    If luck is a lady?
    Maybe luck is a lady

    I was going down for the third time
    My heart was broken, I was not open to your suggestions
    I had so many questions
    That you just kissed away

    Tell me, I guess that cupid was in disguise
    The day you walked in and changed my life
    I think it's amazing,
    The way that love can set you free

    So now I walk in the midday sun
    I never thought that my saviour would come
    I think it's amazing
    I think it's amazing

    I think you're amazing

    You tried to save me from myself
    Said 'Darling ,kiss as many as you want!
    My love's still available
    And I know you're insatiable'

    We're like victims of the same disease
    Look at your Big Bad Daddy, and your mom
    And your mom ....was always acting crazy

    I was going down for the third time
    My heart was broken, I thought that loving you
    was out of the question
    Then I saw my reflection
    Saying please don't let this go

    Tell me, I guess that cupid was in disguise
    The day you walked in and changed my life
    I think it's amazing,
    The way that love can set you free
    So now I walk in the midday sun
    I never thought that my saviour would come
    I think it's amazing
    I think you're amazing

    Celebrate the love of the one you're with

    Celebrate, this life with you baby
    I think you should celebrate yeah
    Don't put your love in chains baby
    No no, walk in the midday sun
    I thought I was dreaming
    I think it's amazing
    I think you're amazing

    I said celebrate the love of the one you're with

    As this life gets colder
    And the devil inside
    Tells you to give up...

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :