• AN EASIER AFFAIR

    AN EASIER AFFAIR



    Here comes one for the ladies,
    For the ones who loved me
    To think I thought I could be
    Some kind of family man
    I told myself I was straight
    But I shouldn't have worried
    'Cause my maker had better plans for me!
    And I'm dancing with the freaks now
    I'm having, I'm having so much fun
    And if what you sow is what you reap now
    I'll do my dance with every one
    (I've been getting too much sun)
    Yes I'm dancing with the freaks now
    (too much heat)
    We're having, we're having too much fun
    For them
    Look who's talking guilty feet now

    (Then let me tell you people)

    Its an easier affair
    Not living my life
    With other people on my mind
    No, I've got nothing to hide –
    To hide from anyone

    Yes I'm walking on new air
    Just living my life
    Better believe I'm gonna get what's mine
    See I don't have the time
    For the haters

    And all the time that I wasted,
    How careless of me,
    Too young and stupid to see
    I put my life in their hands
    (when you gonna look for cupid man?)

    Oh and I know that they want me to hate them
    There's no hurry, no no
    I'll just have to be the bigger man, you see

    And I'm dancing with the freaks now
    I'm having, I'm having so much fun
    And if what you sow is what you reap now
    I'll do my dance with every one
    (I've been getting too much sun)
    If you turn the other cheek now
    (too much heat)
    Could there be, would there be too much fun
    For them,
    Look who's talking guilty feet now

    (And let me tell you people)

    It's an easier affair
    Not living my life
    For the people on my mind
    No, I've got nothing to hide,
    To hide from anyone

    'Cause I'm walking on new air
    Just living my life
    Better believe I'm gonna get what's mine
    See I don't have the time
    For the haters!

    Don't let them tell you who you are is not enough
    Don't let them tell you that its wrong and that you won't find love
    Don't let them use my life to put your future down
    Don't let them tell you that happiness can't be found

    Sticks and stones won't kill the boner that I have
    For my life
    Gonna take it to the streets
    Fairy stories you can keep
    They're just passing me by

    Don't let them tell you who you are is not enough
    Don't let them tell you that its wrong or that you won't find love
    Don't let them use my life to put your future down
    Don't let them tell you that happiness can't be found

    And I'm loving it
    Every day of it
    Every day's just the way I want to live
    And my heart is full
    And I know for sure
    Love


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 2 Novembre 2007 à 11:43
    j'adore la photo elle est trop belle
    2
    alleenikke
    Samedi 30 Août 2008 à 08:07
    c'est mimi
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :