• GEORGE

    Allez!!! je la mets quand même,
    obligé en tant que fan faut un minimum....lol
    double clic sur l'image

    *****************************
    CARELESS WHISPER

    Paroles et musique : George Michael / Andrew Ridgeley



    Time can never mend
    The careless whispers, of a good friend
    To the heart and mind, ignorance is kind
    T
    here's no comfort in the truth
    Pain is all you'll find
    (
    Should've known better, yeah)
    I feel so unsure
    A
    s I take your hand and lead you to the dance floor
    A
    s the music dies, something in your eyes
    Calls to mind a silver screen
    And all its sad good-byes
    I'm never gonna dance again
    Guilty feet have got no rhythm
    though it's easy to pretend
    I know your not a fool
    Should've known better than to cheat a friend
    And waste the chance that I'd been given
    S
    o I'm never gonna dance again
    The way I danced with you
    Time can never mend
    The careless whispers of a good friend
    To the heart and mind
    Ignorance is kind
    There's no comfort in the truth
    P
    ain is all you'll find
    (Never without your love)
    Tonight the music seems so loud
    I wish that we could lose this crowd
    M
    aybe it's better this way
    We'd hurt each other with the things we'd want to say
    W
    e could have been so good together
    We could have lived this dance forever
    But now who's gonna dance with me
    Please stay
    (Now that you're gone)
    Now that you're gone.
    (Now that you're gone)
    Was what I did so wrong, so wrong,
    That you had to leave me alone.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    1
    sandy
    Samedi 27 Octobre 2007 à 12:27
    oui il est merveilleux dans cette video!il est ce que j'aime le plus apres sa voix =son physique de reves ;a faire palir bien des hommes (homo et étéro)
    LOL!
    2
    Dimanche 28 Octobre 2007 à 03:56
    Human Nature!!!!
    3
    alleenikke
    Samedi 23 Août 2008 à 17:36
    devine
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :