• PLEASE SEND ME SOMEONE (Anselmo's song)

    PLEASE SEND ME SOMEONE (Anselmo's song)



    S
    ome people said, if I could only care for you
    S
    ome people said, he will never love again
    Please, please send me someone, someone to love
    P
    lease send me someone
    Any time, any day, any time, any day now
    An
    y time any day, any time, any day now
    Please, please send me someone

    J
    ust to hold me now that you're gone
    Some people say, I hope you know I'm there for you
    S
    ome of the people said - nothing,
    And nothing was just fine
    (
    You know how I get sometimes . . .)
    And for a thousand days, I was lost
    I said, Heaven knows I'm ready to be found,
    U
    nderground
    B
    ut I think I'm ready now
    S
    o please send me someone to love
    Please send me someone, someone to love
    As much as I loved you
    Please, please send me someone, someone to love
    Please send me someone
    Please send me someone
    Any time any day any time any day now
    Any time any day any time any day now
    Please, please send me someone

    So say that you will, because the nights are long
    Without our song to sing
    J
    ust search the clouds until . . . until
    So say that you will
    Show me right from wrong,
    Without our song to sing
    J
    ust search the clouds until . . . until
    And Darlin' darlin' though I can't replace you, there's a
    space in my heart
    A space that you left in my heart
    J
    ust give me something that will pull me back from the blue
    Oh s
    end me someone like you
    Darlin' darlin' no I can't replace you, there's a space in my heart
    A sp
    ace that you left in my heart
    Just
    give me something that will pull me back from the blue
    Pl
    ease send me someone to love

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 15 Janvier 2008 à 17:49
    toi ossi super fan lui
    mioi ossi jlador alor lach tes com
    a+
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :