• THROUGH

    THROUGH

    THROUGH

    Is
    that enough?
    I
    think it's over
    See,
    everything has changed
    And
    all this hastred may just make me strong enough
    To
    walk away

    They may chase me to ends of the earth
    But
    I've got you babe
    And they may strip me of the things that I've worked for
    But I've had ma say

    So hear me now
    I
    've enough of these chains
    I kn
    ow they're of my making
    N
    o one else to blame for where I stand today
    I've no memory of truth
    But suddenly the audience is so cruel
    So God, hey God you know why I'm THROUGH.........THROUGH

    I guess it's tough, I guess I'm OLDER (clin d'oeil...)
    And everything must change
    But all this and money and instead of love
    People, have we no shame?

    T
    hey may chase me to the ends of the earth
    B
    ut I've got you babe
    And they may take away the things that I've worked for
    But you'll pull me THROUGH

    It's so to me now
    I've enough of the chains
    L
    ife is there for the taking
    W
    hat kind of foot would remain in this cheap gilded cage
    I
    've no memory of truth
    But seddenly the audience is so cruel
    O
    OHH God, I'm sorry



    I think I'm THROUGH

    I
    think I'm THROUGH

    I think I'm THROUGH

    I
    know I'm.....


    Cette chanson c'est....je sais pas quoi vous dire mais..... enfin avec OLDER ce sont vraiment 2 titres.....
    Pas possible de m'en passer un seul jour.

    O
    ui ! il faut que je vous dises que je suis assez fondue de notre George pour l'écouter tout les jours,
    et surtout ces deux , je ne sais pas quand je les écoutes, je suis zen attitude.
    Après une journée de boulot, c'est indispensable !!
    Ma
    lheureusement je n'ai trouvé aucun clip de cette chanson.
    o
    ù alors y' aurait.il quelqu'un pour me dire si je peu la trouver sur un autre site??????

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :