• TO BE FORGIVEN

    TO BE FORGIVEN

    I'm going down
    Won't you help me
    Save me from myselfI'm going down
    Won't you help me
    Save me from myself
    I hear the sound of a memory
    Maybe time will tell

    Suddenly my life is like a river
    Taking me places i don't want to go
    But like all good men who swim too well
    It takes all that i have just to cry for help
    Then that voice in my head
    T
    ells me no

    I'm going down
    Won't you help me
    Save me from myself
    I look around for a fantasy
    Maybe
    Who can tell?

    Let me live my life beside the river
    Take me to places where a child can grow
    And then
    Maybe the boy inside will forsake me
    Maybe
    The child in me
    Will just let me go

    I'm going down
    T
    he cold, cold water is rushing in
    I
    'm going down
    And i would beg to be forgiven

    If i knew my sin


    I hear the sound of a memory
    Maybe time will tell

    Suddenly my life is like a river
    Taking me places i don't want to go
    But like all good men who swim too well
    It takes all that i have just to cry for help
    Then that voice in my head
    Tells me no

    I'm going down
    Won't you help me
    Save me from myself
    I look around for a fantasy
    Ma
    ybe
    W
    ho can tell?

    Le
    t me live my life beside the river
    Take me to places where a child can grow
    An
    d then
    M
    aybe the boy inside will forsake me
    M
    aybe
    T
    he child in me
    W
    ill just let me go

    I
    'm going down
    Th
    e cold, cold water is rushing in
    I'
    m going down
    And i would beg to be forgiven

    If i knew my sin

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :