• YOU KNOW THAT I WANT YOU

    YOU KNOW THAT I WANT YOU

    Lover don't love too much
    It's a bad thing, a sad thing
    And it's heaven to the touch
    Hey, everybody's got some moment in their life
    They can't change ( don't they baby? )

    I know you don't care what's right or wrong
    All that I know
    Is that love don't belong here
    And so it's better to turn the page
    And watch me walk away
    But you say

    I can't stop but you know that I want you
    I can't stop don't you know that I want you
    I want you baby ( more than ever )

    I can't stop but you know that I want to
    I can't stop don't you know that I want you
    But it's never gonna that easy child
    I don't wanna waste your time

    Lover don't love too much
    I'm a bad boy, I'm a sad boy
    And I'll never give you much
    Hey, everybody's got some moment in their life
    They can't change


    So I do not dare to take you home
    All that I know
    Is that something is so wrong with this heart
    Why do you touch the flame?
    You know you feel the pain, my dear
    you always find it ehre

    But you say

    I can't stop but you know that I want you to
    I can't stop stop don't you know that I want you
    (please don't say it ) I want you baby ( more that ever )

    I can't stop but you know that I wnat you to
    I can't stop don't you know that I want you
    But it's never gonna be that easy child

    You need a lover
    And I am just a friend

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :